• Menu

  • Shop

  • Languages

  • Accessibility
Visiting Info
Opening Hours:

Sunday to Thursday: ‬09:00-17:00

Fridays and Holiday eves: ‬09:00-14:00

Yad Vashem is closed on Saturdays and all Jewish Holidays.

Entrance to the Holocaust History Museum is not permitted for children under the age of 10. Babies in strollers or carriers will not be permitted to enter.

Drive to Yad Vashem:
For more Visiting Information click here

List of Leaders of Nations Attending the Fifth World Holocaust Forum taking place at Yad Vashem

(as of 20 January 2020)

21 January 2020

  1. President of Albania H.E. Mr. Ilir Meta
  2. President of Armenia H.E. Mr. Armen Sarkissian
  3. President of the Argentine Republic H.E. Mr. Alberto Fernández
  4. Governor-General of Australia the Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Retd) 
  5. Federal President of Austria H.E. Mr. Alexander Van der Bellen
  6. Chairman of the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan H.E. Mr. Ogtay Asadov
  7. Chairman of the House of Representatives of Belarus H.E. Mr. Vladimir Andreichenko 
  8. King of Belgium His Majesty King Phillipe
  9. Chairman of Presidency of Bosnia and Herzegovina H.E. Mr. Željko Komšić
  10. President of Bulgaria H.E. Mr. Rumen Radev
  11. Governor General of Canada the Right Honourable Ms. Julie Payette
  12. President of Croatia H.E. Ms. Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović
  13. President of Cyprus H.E. Mr. Nicos Anastasiades
  14. Prime Minister of the Czech Republic H.E. Mr. Andrej Babiš
  15. Prime Minister of Denmark H.E. Ms. Mette Frederiksen
  16. President of European Council H.E. Mr. Charles Michel
  17. President of the European Commission H.E. Ms. Ursula von der Leyen
  18. President of the European Parliament H.E. Mr. David Sassoli
  19. President of Finland H.E. Mr. Sauli Niinistö
  20. President of France H.E. Mr. Emmanuel Macron
  21. President of Georgia H.E. Ms. Salome Zourabichvili
  22. President of Germany H.E. Mr. Frank-Walter Steinmeier
  23. President of the Hellenic Republic H.E. Mr. Prokopios Pavlopoulos
  24. Representative of the Holy See His Eminence Cardinal Kurt Koch
  25. President of Hungary H.E. Mr. János Áder
  26. President of Iceland H.E. Mr. Guðni Thorlacius Jóhannesson
  27. President of Italy H.E. Mr. Sergio Mattarella
  28. Speaker of the Saeima of Latvia H.E. Ms. Ināra Mūrniece
  29. Grand Duke of Luxembourg HRH Henri
  30. President of Moldova H.E. Mr. Igor Dodon
  31. Minister of State of Monaco H.E. Mr. Serge Telle
  32. President of Montenegro H.E. Mr. Milo Đjukanović
  33. King of the Netherlands His Majesty Willem-Alexander 
  34. President of North Macedonia H.E. Prof. Dr. Stevo Pendarovski
  35. The Crown Prince of Norway HRH Crown Prince Haakon
  36. President of Portugal H.E. Prof. Marcelo Rebelo de Sousa
  37. President of Romania H.E. Mr. Klaus Iohannis
  38. President of the Russian Federation H.E. Mr. Vladimir Putin
  39. President of Serbia H.E. Mr. Aleksandar Vučić
  40. President of Slovakia H.E. Ms. Zuzana Čaputová
  41. President of Slovenia H.E. Mr. Borut Pahor
  42. King of Spain His Majesty King Felipe VI
  43. Prime Minister of Sweden H.E. Mr. Stefan Löfven
  44. President of Ukraine H.E. Mr. Volodymyr Zelenskyy
  45. The Prince of Wales HRH Prince Charles, United Kingdom
  46. Vice President of the United States of America H.E. Mr. Michael R. Pence
  47. Speaker of the House of Representatives of the United States of America Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi